Target: Apple iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB ONLY $199 ($100 Off!) – Starting August 17th

Hip2Save

Heads up! If you’ve been in the market for a nice deal on an iPad Mini – look no further! Starting the week of August 17th, Target will once again be offering up the Apple iPad Mini Wi-Fi 16GB for ONLY $199! This seems like a great price, as these regularly go for $299!

I would definitely recommend heading on over there the morning of 8/17 (if you are hoping to score one), as I’m guessing they will sell out super fast! Also, note that you may be able to price match at stores like Walmart and Best Buy.

(Thanks, Free Stuff Finder!)

View original post

Walgreens: *HOT* Well Beginnings Jumbo Pack Diapers, Training or Sleep Pants Only $2.67 Per Pack

Hip2Save

Have you snagged the *HOT* Walgreens diaper deal yet?! If not, you may want to do so soon! This was one of the most popular posts on the site yesterday. With that being said, I thought this great deal was definitely worthy of a reminder, so here goes...

The Walgreens brand Well Beginnings Jumbo Pack Diapers, Training or Sleep Pants deal that I mentioned in the weekly deals and in this post here is even sweeter than what’s advertised. Check out the comments and emails from readers…

I was just at 3 walgreens in Oklahoma and the Well Beginnings diapers that were advertised at 2/$12 are ringing up 2/$9!! (One is $6 and one is $3). Plus, you still get the 2,000 points for buying sets of 2!. And, the 5,000 booster will work on a $25 or more as well.

The Walgreens diapers rang up BOGO half off!…

View original post 291 more words

I’m Back!

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted on here.  With school coming up soon for my kids in the Norton Shores area, I know how important it is for great deals to be had.  So, after a bit of a hiatus, I’m plugging back into the blog and posting my deals on here.  Hope you guys had a wonderful summer and are ready to start saving even MORE! 

If you like my posts on here – sign up to have them sent to your email.  Make sure you choose to have the posts sent to you once a day.  Usually the time is 4pm eastern that you would see those deals sent to your inbox.  Doing it that way ensures that you are never miss a deal I’ve posted.  Thanks for following me and I hope with my help you find some awesome deals!  Locally AND online!

hello-again2