The BEST Target Deals (8/10-8/16)

Can’t complain – Target has been really doing a great job lately with some deals that you can’t help but go and grab!

Hip2Save

If you’re a newbie to Target shopping, make sure tohead on over here to check out my Target Store Guide. Also, if you’re a visual learner and are wanting to learn how to become a savvy Target shopper, check out my Target Videos – How to Shop & Save at Target, part 1 AND part 2

*If you don’t know already, you can create your own custom printable shopping list! Simply click on the printer icon to the right of the post title and then follow the instructions to easily remove portions of the weekly deals that do not interest you. Then print and take with you to the store!

And remember, I have opted to change things up and instead of doing a somewhat overwhelming (in my opinion) extensive list, I am posting about the BEST deals of the week. So you will notice that nothing is…

View original post 6,620 more words

